Contact Us:


Catholic Community of Saint Jude

241 West Second Avenue
New Lenox, Illinois 60451





Parish Office Phone: 815-485-8049
Parish Office Fax: 815-485-7754

The Parish Office is open Monday - Friday from 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Parish Secretary: Peg Coughlin (Email: pcoughlin@stjudes.org
)                                                                                       

School Office Phone: 815-485-2549
School Office Fax: 815-485-0234

Office of Faith Formation Phone: 815-463-4260
Office of Faith Formation Fax: 815-485-7754                                                                                            

Category: Search:
NamePhoneEmail Address
Anderson, Robbie - (Coordinator Faith Formation grades 1-6)815/463-4223randerson@stjudes.org
Boisvert, Denise - (Co-Coord. Children's Faith Formation)815-463-4292dboisvert@stjudes.org
Hylka, Amber - (Director Faith Formation, grades 1-6)815-463-4291ahylka@stjudes.org
Kacor, Berni - (Office of Faith Formation Assistant)815-463-4262bkacor@stjudes.org
Krumdrick, Jenny - (Youth and Discipleship Coordinator)815-463-4266jenkrumdrick@stjudes.org
Krumdrick, Matt - (Dir Youth Min. & Dir Young Adult Min.) 815-463-4213mkrumdrick@stjudes.org
Rickerson, Terri - (Office of Faith Formation Assistant)815-463-4260trickerson@stjudes.org
Theriault, Mary Ann - (Marriage Workshop)815/485-8895mtheriault@stjudes.org
Utter, Denise - (Director of Faith Formation)815-463-4283dutter@stjudes.org
Yaeger, Sue - (Co-coord. Intergenerational Faith Events)815-463-4281syaeger@stjudes.org